Parks, Arts, Recreation & Culture Commission


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • First Thursday of the month
  • Town Hall


Minutes are available following approval.
View All Archived Minutes


First & Last Name
Commission Position
Robert McCloskey Commissioner, Seat 1 2/15-1/18
Karen Tovar Chair, Seat 2 2/14-1/17
Mary Wilson Commissioner, Seat 3 2/16-1/19
Carol Livingston Commissioner, Seat 4 2/15-1/18
Chris Kolkhorst Commissioner, Seat 5 2/16-1/19
Scott Higgins Vice Chair, Seat 6 2/15-1/18
Denis Bilodeau Commissioner, Seat 7 2/14-1/17
Tom Francomano Commissioner, Seat 8 11/14-1/17
Travis Dancy Commissioner, Seat 9 2/16-1/19


The Parks, Arts, Recreation and Culture (PARC) Commission Members are appointed by the Town Board of Commissioners, with three new members appointed each year. Interested in serving on the PARC Commission? Please fill out the Committee Appointment Form and submit it online or by mail.