Planning Board


  • 6:30 PM
  • Second Monday of the month
  • Town Hall

Agenda and Minutes

  • The current Agenda can be found on Novus.
  • Be sure to visit the projects page for specific project files and information.


First & Last Name
Board Position
Joe Dean Board Member 07/17-07/20
Keith Eicher Chair 07/16-07/19
Susan Johnson  Board Member 07/17-07/20 
Hardy McConnell ETJ Board Member
Lee Peterson Vice Chair 07/16-07/19
Vacant Board Member 07/16-07/19
Betty Trautwein Board Member 07/15-07/18
Vacant  Alternate  07/16-07/19
Danielle Miller  Alternate 07/17-07/20
Michael Osborne Alternate 07/17-07/20


Planning Board members are appointed by the Town Board of Commissioners. Members serve three year staggered terms and must be residents of Cornelius. The Town Board of Commissioners may at its discretion appoint one (1) or more member(s), or alternate member(s), who shall reside in the Town of Cornelius or in its ETJ. Interested in serving on the Planning Board? Please complete a Committee Appointment Form and submit it online or by mail.