The directory below contains current contact information for those staffed in the Manager's Office.

Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Grant Town Manager Email Andrew ext. 172
Wayne Herron Deputy Town Manager Email Wayne ext. 111
Tyler Beardsley Assistant Town Manager Email Tyler ext. 127
Lori Harrell Town Clerk Email Lori ext. 105
Andrea Clemmer Human Resources Director Email Andrea ext. 103
MaeLynn Joyner Communications Manager Email MaeLynn ext. 102